Bonjour!

Right, where do I start…

The reason I’ve finally decided to get my act together and do this is because I love going out and trying to find new places to eat, drink, travel and explore in and around London. And whenever anyone asks where I would recommend, I can finally tell them I have somewhere on the internet that has it all. If you’re struggling for a new date night spot, or just fancy trying a new burger joint out, you can come here and see if anywhere I’ve been tickles your fancy. Now, I’m not a self proclaimed know-it-all, I just like discovering places and I hope I can share them with you too!

I would love it if people recommended places for me to try out.

And, I’ve recently decided that I want to go on a bit of a health-kick. So hopefully I can start posting recipes for you all to try at some point and see how that works out.

Anywho, I’m going to wrap this up. I hope you all have a lovely day.

S x

11811461_10156542086145377_6666118524607751714_n

Leave a Reply

