Wednesday Wishlist ♥

Untitled.png2Left to right, top to bottom

  1. I love this statement ring from etsy. If I was told I could only wear one area of jewellry for the rest of my life, I would always choose rings. (source)
  2. This ornate vanity mirror is so pretty. It’s got a vintage feel to it, but I could imagine it sitting on my dressing room table at home and fitting it with everything contemporary. (source)
  3. Aspinal of London have this passport holder down to a T. You can also add a complimentary personalisation of initials. I don’t know about you, but I love anything personalised! (source)
  4. I’ve always vowed that when I buy my first home I will get a mannequin for my room. I love the idea of hanging up an outfit for an occasion coming up and knowing it’s like a reminder of something fun coming along for you to wear it to. (source)
  5. Burgundy suede heels *swoon*. I am crushing on these gorgeous lace ups so much. (source)
  6. Anthropologie seem to just get absolute everything right. I don’t think I’ve ever browsed something I didn’t want, and this skirt is no exception. Vibrant colours, and perfect for both Summer and Autumn. (source)
  7. I tend to switch between wanting minimalist and wildly extravagant, and I think this picture has elements of both. The black and white give it simple look, but the splashes of blue and red really bring it to life. (source)
  8. Perfectly whimsical for storing little bits and pieces. The glass handles are adorable! (source)
  9. Ted Baker get floral so so right. This scarf is perfect. (source)
  10. If you’re one of those people who only tend to wear black and white, this bright blue colbalt fringe bag could just be the pop of colour you’re after. (source)

Can you tell I’ve got a thing about blue yet?! What’s on your Wednesday Wishlist?

S x

One thought on “Wednesday Wishlist ♥

Leave a Reply

